Some people think that people should be given the right to use fresh water as they like. Others believe governments should tightly control the use of freshwater. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that they should have the right to use cleaned water as they like. While others believe the use of fresh water should be strictly controlled by governments. This essay will discuss more about both views as well as give some relevant examples.

First, when people can freely use fresh water, their life standard will increase higher. Specifically, fresh water certainly will not cost any money for people, which means they will have an extra great amount of money to spend on other things such as food and clothes. Therefore, their life quality will be enhanced significantly. Furthermore, if the right to use fresh water is endorsed by governments, human’s health will become better, especially for poor people. This is mainly because poor people might not afford to purchase cleaned water, and thereby it can gradually weaken their health, which causes many serious disease. For these reasons, the right to use fresh water is very essential to be implemented.

On the other hand, government strictly controling the use of cleaned water also has many positive effects. First and foremost, it will reduce wasting water. Nowadays, many people, especially content creators, are using water very wastefully to appeal to watchers. Meanwhile, thousands of families are experiencing the lack of water. Moreover, wasting fresh water even has negative impact on children’s awareness. With these reason, it is undeniable that fresh water should be controlled strictly.

In conclusion, both views about this problems have both positive and negative impacts on the society. In my opinion, I believe that governments should control the use of fresh water because wasting cleaned water is becoming more escalating these days, this phenomenon need to be solved as soon as possible.