Some people think that people should be given the right to use fresh water as they like. Others believe governments should tightly control the use of freshwater. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

it is true that fresh water ought to be under control by the policy maker in the opinion of some resident while the rest of them hope for the freedom in using water. This essay completely agrees with this problem for several reasons.

The first reason behind my belief is that residents can not have a chance to waste the water.This is a limited resource and need to be prevented harshly by the government, or their area must suffer the lack of water. For instance, Vietnamese has the law of water usage that the government avoid wasting from the local people, they advise residents that there is some chores don’t have to use the fresh water such as washing their dish or cloths. As a result, Vietnam is one of the top country that waste the water at least.

Another point worth mentioning is that dirty water can be reduced if president take care of it.This can result in the fact that people and environment are protected from the water pollution or unoriginal water source. This can be seen in America, the policy maker of this country own some technology devices in recent years that let them test and clean the water. Lead to the number of USA resident increase their physical health in a survey last year.

in conclusion, i totally agree with the idea of letting the president take care of the water problems given the aforementioned reasons