Some people think that planting trees in open spaces in cities and towns is more important than building houses. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

On the one hand, I would agree that tree planting should be given priority for several reasons.Firstly, planting tree along roadside and open space create a fresh space and better living conditions as well as good mental health. Such as garden, park, school, hospital and many more. Secondly, green location may reduce the pollution level by taking CO2 from vehicles and industries. For example, need about 500 mature trees to absorb the co2 produced by a typical car driven 20000 km per year.

On the other hand, trees has own history and information. To elaborate it, some plants help in natural medicines medicinal plants are used with the intention of maintaining health whether in modern medicines or in traditional medicines for instance, treatment with natural medicinal plants also hold a strong base because these plants are considered to be safe and have no side effects. Like, aloe-vera, tulsi ashwagandha, and many more. Hence, aloe-vera also known as natural pharmacy this plants is used to treat skin problems like itching and fungal infection.

in conclusion, trees play a crucial role in the environment. This essay discuss how it is important to grow plants in the towns and cities unwrapped areas.In my opinion, I absolutely agree with the statement.