Some people think that poverty is the reason behind most crimes. Do you agree or disagree?

In today’s world, crime is one type of the violence, which leads by people who are against the law. A group of thoughts believe that destitution is the cause beyond most felony. I completely agree with the given phenomena and reasons for my inclination are articulated in the upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, there are myriad cogitates to be shared in its favor. First and foremost nowadays the cost of foods facilities residence have been increase. To elaborate this, money is crucial for purchase to rudimental needs such as houses, meats, and clothes. therefore, most of offenders do crime to generate income, Which helps criminal families to use facilities and amenities. secondly companies higher person which has standard qualifications, and masses do not have higher qualification because colleges and school charge high fees for provide education. Consequently, poor people do not get education and that is why they do not get job, so they choose crime for making income.

Besides folks carry crimes such as fraud, blackmailing, kidnapping mugging robbery for create income, Which leads luxury life. Moreover, individuals think offense is one of the best approach to being rich. for instance, according to survey of crime branch 80 percentage of the criminals are belongs to low standard. Furthermore, is one of the crucial reasons for doing crimes.

To reiterate, there are no doubt that crime is taken by poor people, because of unemployment, food crisis and low education. Additionally, there are other reason for doing crime is taking revenge.