Some people think that robots are important for human's future development. Others think that robots have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The question of whether robots play a pivotal role in people’s later lives or their risks and detrimental effects have been widely debated. While robots can do work without relaxation which requires hard-work and accomplish them as fast as possible, I would argue that it results in unemployment and the overdependence on them.

On the one hand, the significance of robots should not be overlooked. One key benefit is their efficiency. Unlike people, who may feel exhausted after a short period of hard work, robots never stop until their charge is over. This means that if robots are given many complicated tasks, they can accomplish them quickly with productivity, requiring no human input. This, in turn, creates an opportunity for individuals to enjoy recreation, increasing their energy at work. Another potent advantage is in medication. In today’s high-tech world, most hospitals have at least one special robot that can help doctors in operations. This is mainly because robots undergo any medical apprenticeships with their precise decisions, leading people to not worry about patients. For example, surgery robots work not only fast and efficient but also with clear cure in order to avoid problems of the humans. Therefore, robots are considered vital in both today’s world and future life.

On the other hand, I firmly believe that robots bring more harm than good. The most obvious consequence is the loss of employment rates. True, if robots are given many duties and work in a company, they will complete them in a straightforward way without facing any obstacles due to the metal formation. As a result, the chairmen might reject employing to people, as their support will not be needed when there is a robot, which can finish any tasks effectively and quickly compared to humans who may tire after a brief period. Furthermore, the prevalence of robots leads individuals to rely too much on them when having their work to robots. Due to the time-consuming and laborious of some tasks, people are mostly likely to being unwilling to do them; rather, they prefer to undertake these to the responsibility of robots if there any. Consequently, if individuals are not as active as possible, they will become weak in terms of their physical stamina. For instance, a person who is reluctant to do any work might catch any physical health issues due to his or her sedentary lifestyle.

In conclusion, although the advantages of utilizing robots can be significant in some cases, such as in terms of the efficiency and productivity of tasks, I would content that their drawbacks ranging from unemployment to overdependence are far more prerequisite, as it can lead to some financial and physical difficulties.