Some people think that schools are no longer necessary because people can acquire information on the Internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, the provided topic is very important. Though many people think that it has some positive aspects, others argue against this notion. I partially agree with the given statement and this essay will discussed my personal view.

There are a number of reasons in favor of the thought that schools are no longer necessary. The most important one is time management. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, it is not only beneficial when it comes to being effective but it can improve productivity and quality. A good example can be shown here: people encourage themselves when they get convenience from a particular concept, and this is the crucial opinion, which is supported by many.

On the other hand, there are some demerits, which are the facts to the people who believe that can achieving information on the Internet. A point we can use is that variaty of resources which are reasonable for this idea. A research which was lead by three brilliant scientists from America Proclaims that discussion is significant in human’s life, which can be a serious issue for progressing everyday activities. In addition,another burning fact which works actively to support the notion is we can get qualified teachers.

In conclusion, though I do not support it entirely, I agree with the statement partially because of some the reasons which have been discussed in this essay.