Some people think that social media is harmful to teenagers, while others believe it is an important tool for learning and communication. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.**

In my opinion,the issue of social media is more about the impact on young people. The biggest positive of social media at present,others believe they hinder self-expression and their don’t need social media it’s because young people study of different types of language center. However others think they help people share their ideas freely. Social media can be useful because development is marketing and they are making a lot of money through the internet.According to parents a negative of social media it’s because harmful effect in parents opinion and seeing inappropriate material impact on young people, therefore parents a negative of them in opinion.

On one hand, the development of valuable communication tool is social media and young people the exchange of ideas. A negative to something wrong in them of opinion for instance, more people a useless thing is watch to much free time and exposure to harmful content in my opinion. A positive impact of access educational content is very useful on young people at present , some people study think that social media it’s because free to lessons and education to advice. their learning to free informations that very useful on young people in the world, considering one side is comfortable to people because study at home and this option is very financially convenient. The parents is speak to themselves the child at that time is very more young people use to social media, finish in my opinion.

In conclusion,while social media can have negative effect such as parents thoughts are incorrect opinion. It also offers significant positive in terms of communication and education, A lot of people study of mativation with free educations in the social media and very affordable financially on young people.