Some people think that social media is harmful to teenagers, while others believe it is an important tool for learning and communication. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.**

Some consider that social media can cause harm to teenagers, while others think that it is a crucial for education and discussion.

On the one hand , social media for real can influence teenagers in a negative way as the result of some links to illegal websites or even itself can be a distraction at their school. For example some references lead to a bad misleading informations that can be out of rules or law that can cause problems with understanding between young people. In addition by getting whole attention of students at school only by scrolling can loose concentration and do not listen to teacher.

On the other hand social media can be really useful for chatting with family and friends and also can bring a benefit to education. For example we can use different apps where we can call or just text who we wanted to that makes it a perfect chance to talk through distances with someone. Also students can use different websites where thay can get a new knowledge or even learn a new language by reading some posts and watching foreign speakers in social media.

In conclusion while some support idea that social media can be a damage for youngsters for intance loosing focus at school and bad websites with illegal misleading data other believe that is beneficial for their studying and communication for example convenience for chattings and good for use informations.