Some people think that social skills are as important as academic qualifications. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some of people belive that social skills has same weight as academic qualifications. I am agree with this perspective.

Firstly, people who have amature social means can have a deep and effecitve communication with others. It is a realy useful way to limites the gap of expression. For instance, there are always innumerable communicate problems are happening in different companies now. For various reasons lead to this result. But I think, the main reason is they often lack of enough social skills. The people who have not enough or essential social means do not know how to discuss with colleages and managers effective, space and do not have any error or misunderstand. So if a company thinks the social skills are as important and necessary as academic qualifications can encourage more and more people to improve their social level.

Secondly, social ways are essential for all age of people, but they cannot learn it from school or other class. So that sually persons know about the skills from their parents or elderly generations of family. Caseing this situation is because civizen are not focus on the important of social. Therefore, people need to take a attention for social skills. Meanwhile, it is likely have some classes or curriculums about social skills, then to improve the level of socialize with others.

In conclusion, social skills are important for people, everyone should pay attention to this ways. So that takes social skills a same state of academic qualifications are usefull and meaningful.