Some people think that students should study all subjects at school while others claim that they need to choose the ones that they good at or find interesting.

There is an ongoing debate about what kind of subjects should students study. One group of individuals believe that pupils should study all subjects at school. While others claim that students should only learn the subjects they interested in or good at.In this essay I will discuss both views and give my own opinion in conclusion.

To begin with, let’s discuss the statement that tells, students should study all subjects. The negative side of this is students are not robots they are humans also. Looking from my own perspective, I think that students cannot memorise all subjects that they are not robots. One teacher can not teach all subjects, so how can one student study all subjects? How? The second support idea relating to this is except school, students have some extra lessons, it can be doing sports. Some students have a swimming course,football course and others by studying all these subjects,they can be confused and their brain can die out.Thus, in this body paragraph I discussed the first part of statement,it relates to that students should study all subjects.

On the other hand,turning to the second part of statement, that tells us that pupils should select the subjects that they are interested in or good at.I support this part. The reason why I think like this is that there is no meaning if student study the subject that they are not interested in. Instead of this, they can go and study whatever they are good at or find interesting. It would not be just a waste of time.

To conclude, the statement involves us to think about the problem. The problem is some individuals claim that students should study all subjects while others believe that they should select the ones that they interested in or good at. I support the former idea, that includes students should choose the subjects that is interested to them or the subjects in which they are good at.