Some people think that studying at university is the best way to prepare for a successful career, while others believe that gaining work experience is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion

One part of society convinced that degree is essential thing before applying for a job because it gives people more knowledge about their occupation and also gives you an opportunity to talk with students and teachers who can share their experience. While another part supports opposite opinion and says that during work people can gain their own experience and become professional faster.

On one hand, when people are studying they develop their knowledge and gives them understanding of what kind of work they will do in the future. Moreover,usually when individuals apply for some jobs their employer can require from them a certificate form university this will prove their knowledge and only then they can gain experience from this job.

On another hand, persons will have an opportunity to acquire more skills and maturity if they go to work earlier and while community in the universities will learning and gain more knowledge than practical part, people who will be building their career without a degree will have more time to develop in their occupation.

In the conclusion, on my point of view is better go to university because this will gives some base of impression in sphere where a person will work.