Some people think that studying online is better than studying in person. Do you agree or disagree?

It is widely believed studying together with friends in a class gives many benefits than studying online . I strongly agree with this statement because studying with friends in a classroom can make students interact with their friends or teachers and make them more focus during learning.

One compelling benefit of studying together in a class is that students can interact directly with their friends or teachers. Studying not only about how they learn but also how they interact with people in a class. In this situations many students feel like they do not have friends because they can not interact with each other. Moreover, classroom learning must be combined with group assignments to train their cooperation. For instance, I prefer to do my group tasks with my friends because we can exchange ideas to answer the tasks.

Another major advantage of studying together in a class because it makes students stay focused during learning. When students study in a class it can reduce the temptation such as playing with their mobile phone during learning and doing other tasks that are not related to learning. In addition, teachers play a crucial role in class because they can help us when we have problems in learning and give us advice. As a result, we can more understand what the teacher explained and also we know where our weaknesses so we can fix them. For example, when i study in a class i feel more focused and i can hear the teacher explain clearly than when I study online.

All things considered, I would say studying in a classroom with students have a lot of benefits than studying online because we can interact with friends such as doing group assignments and even playing together when break time and studying in a classroom make us stay focused and not easily disturbed.