Some people think that technology is now an invaluable study tool for young people. Others, however, believe that it is harmful for the studying process. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Certain individuals consider that technology is currently a valuable study assistance for the youths, while others suppose that it is dangerous for the studying performance. There are relatable reasons behind both these views, I think that technology is such an invaluable one due to its much more benefits than drawbacks for education.

On the one hand, there are several advantages for applying technology in studying process. First and foremost, we can have online resources at our fingertips without being necessary to roam around different places such as libraries, books shops and so on to get our compulsory resources for our studies. As a result, the youths can save money on transportation with a click. Secondly, students from all different education level can take distance learning by staying at own space. For example, in 2021, there was a covid-19 pandemic, and every field was postponed. In this situation, studying can be done by only using online programs like zoom.

However, some disadvantages have existed for using technology in education fields. Firstly, students would follow shortcuts in a majority of time which can lead to lack of passionate about subjects. For example, since AI tools can produce the ready-made the solutions of mathematic problems, students just copy and paste them. Additionally, they will be not able to perform well in some basic skills. As proof, google doc is a great tool for writing reports and essays; however, it contains automatic correcting system for spelling and grammar. Consequently, students’ spelling has become weaker and weaker.

In conclusion, whereas there are two distinct views based on personal perspectives, I would agree to continue using technology in studying since the youths can achieve more benefits in time, money and other factors.