Some people think that technology is now an invaluable study tool for young people. Others, however, believe that it is harmful for the studying process. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays access to information is easier than ever and students are using this information to study or complete various assignments.A great portion of people believe this way of studying brings no benefits at all , whereas, others confidently say it is the best method to learn fast and accurately.According to me technology is a valuable study tool not only for students but for everyone.

Personally I view programs like “ChatGpt” as very helpful if used properly.However, students abuse these types of programs to cheat on exams.This phenomenon will have detrimental consequences in the future.For example a doctor that has passed most of his exams with this method might seem competent and get hired immediately ,but it will backfire to patients by putting their life at risk.

On the contrary, if you know what you are doing and use this technique responsibly it will serve you good and help you thrive in any field of your studies.During my college years my prime priority was to understand hard problems as I found memorisation unhelpful in the long term.For instance, teachers would explain new lectures fast ,making it difficult to comprehend ,whereas online videos would explain that exact same lecture in a less intimidating way.

Humans are unique and the way their brain stores information is undoubtedly different.Technology will help you find the best study plan and strategies thus making it easier for you to succeed.I certainly think that if used wisely one can go from a mediocre student to a top achiever.