Some people think that technology makes life more complex, while others believe it makes life simpler. Discuss both views and give your opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

People have different views about the impact of technology, with some believing that life became harder, while others believe that it had positive upwards making life more straightforward.I personally believe that technologies have both positive and negative outcomes.

On the one hand, technology had a significant positive impact making our lives more straightforward. It made communication way easier allowing us to communicate online with the help of smartphones and gadgets in real time regardless their location. Therefore, people can instantly contact friends, family, and colleagues through smartphones and social media.In addition, technologies encourage more advanced healthcare system by faster diagnosis and more effective treatments. As a result, recovery rates can improve and serious health complications may be prevented.

On the other hand, despite technologies open new opportunities, technologies also make life more complicated because of constant distraction it causes and dependency. Nowdays , increasingly amount of people are becoming heavily depended on social media and being easily distracted by it. Thus ,productivity from all around the world is dramatically decreasing. In addition, people can spread false data using social media and online platforms , resulting in misinformation and fake news.As a result, majority people dont know what to believe.

In conclusion, even though technology makes our lives easier by online communication and advanced healthcare. I strongly believe that it makes our life way complicated.