Some people think that television has destroyed communication among friends and family. Do you agree or disagree?

It is thought that television has destroyed communication among friends and family because such activities promote duration rather than entertainment. I, however, completely disagree with the statement of television destroying relationships.

There are several reasons why l believe television should be a part of our daily activities. One key reason is that television serves as an excellent source of entertainment. By watching television, we can learn about global some by watching news channels, and it also gives us enjoyment and relaxation after a busy day, which is crucial for overall well-being. Another significant factor could be that watching television together can create strong relationships. To illustrate, when people watch sports of entertaining shows such as 120 matches or the FIFA World Cup, it creates a sense of happiness, and all family connecting with friends and by members and reducing emotional distance. As a result, they feel closer to each other.

In addition to the reasons mentioned above, there are two most reassurances television is beneficial. To begin with, if people engage in recreational activities through watching television, it can help them reduce stress and anxiety caused by study or work pressure busy lifestyle, and so on, which are increasingly affecting people nowadays. Furthermore, students can enhance the cheerfulness in their free time. It helps them to refresh their mood, and after that they can focus better on their studies.

In conclusion, although some people think television harms communication, I believe it plays a positive role in our lives by providing relaxation and strengthening relationships.