Some people think that the best way to improve road safety is to increase the min legal age for driving a car or motorbike.To what extent do you agree/disagree

It has been observed that road road safety should improve in contemporary world. Although some people believe that minimum age limit cause a huge impact on road safety. I agree the given statment for large extent. my inclination is elaborated in ensuing paragraph and relevant examples.

the foremost argument to justify my stand is, Currant young generation does not follow rules and regulation. When you are in road you should be following certain rules which has implant by the country goventment. For instance, In srilanka you can only maintain 100kmh in highways but most of the youngster’s exceed this speed limit to experincen the enthusiasm which lead to dangeros accidents. In recent records we can see many accidents due to this.

Futhermore, the other reason to prove my point is In srilanka people can get thier license when the person is 18 years. Because of this all the High school students wants to have Their own Car or bike in before they leave school. Because of this as parent of son I am personally scared till my son returen home safely. Also they want to motor racing with their friend in late night which is not safe at all. Eventhough parents advice them they refuse to take any advice from them.

on the contrary, some people counter claim that mentioned support. Foremost argument they want to add to this is road safety is not depending onthe age but on disipline. If a person follow the primary motor law in proper way we can improve road safety.

To conclude the dicussion, it can be said despite the fact that every human should follow the motor law. My reason when they are not mature enough and does not follow rules are logically proven.