Some people think that the best way to improve road safety is to increase the min legal age for driving a car or motorbike.To what extent do you agree/disagree

It is often argued that the most effective way to enhance the safety of the road is to foster the limit of age for driving licenses for cars and motorbikes. I fully disagree with this perspective, because age does not play a vital role in road safety; instead of this, they should foster the number of traffic lights, signs, military, penalties, and rules.

Firstly, accidents are not only engaged in by limited ages but also by adults because of breaking rules, driving carelessly, not stopping under traffic lights, and driving under the effect of alcohol. In addition, the government should provide military on every step of the road to notice breaking rules immediately and give them penalties. It means to reduce the number of accidents not connected to fostering the minimum legal age.

Moreover, it should foster education and rules to keep roads on the shield. If drivers be more practiced, understand the rules clearly it can improve safety on the roads, in addition, giving more penalties for dangerous driving such as speeding or using phone and it help to reduce accidents by fearing drivers to don’t do it again for all ages.

Another interesting point is that the government should increase the number of driving courts to practice for young drivers to be more experienced while they need to drive.

In conclusion, I largely believe that increasing the minimum driving age is not the effective way to improve road safety. Instead, a combination of better education, giving penalties, and being practiced would be the best solution for keeping roads safe.