Some people think that the best way to reduce time spent in traveling to work is to replace parks and gardens close to the city center with apartment buildings for commuters, but others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the neoteric world, there has been a controversy on the concept that whether it is wise to change communal parks of the cities centre into the residential buildings or not. From my perspective both the postulates have their individualistic significance that would be enunciated in the following paragraphs.

Emphatically, the need of converting yards into apartments originates as it is economical for the ordinary people. To be more precise, nowadays many individuals commute from the far distances to the big cities in order to avail the better job prospects however, if authorities build domestic areas nearby the cities subsequently people can reside over there and they will have no need to lots spend money to reach at their workplace. Even this development will also save the time of masses. For instance, as if workers have to start their journey from far distances, it would take many hours while saved time could be utilized on productive work to get extra bonus and perks.

Despite this, areas like parks also hold an indispensable role in the society. As gardens furnish their assistance to ameliorate the quality of air. To elucidate, pollution is rising in the urban areas. However, trees grown in the gardens are helping to purify the poor quality of air in the cities. Additionally, vacant areas are integral to do outdoor activities. To vindicate, people usually need open space to do the activities like yoga and exercise in the absence of parks they may unable to take the fresh air while doing these activities.

To recapitulate, even though conversion of communal parks into housing facility seems advantageous. However authorities should keep parks in the metropolis for the welfare of society.