Some people think that the government should provide free public libraries in every town, while others think that this is a waste of money because people can access to information on the Internet. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some argue that public libraries should be provided by government in each city, while others believe that every information is available on internet, and it is only a waste of money. Although you can find anything online, this essay believe that library has books which are authentic and accurate.

On the one hand, internet is now available everywhere, and it has abundance of information regarding everything. In other words, people can search any news or any online book or watch documentary to gain knowledge. Furthermore, it is one of the fastest ways to search anything and learn about it, and people can do it by sitting at their homes. As a result, it can save their time and money and they can utilize it on other things. For example, historical documentaries and books are easily accessible through broadband, and you can watch or reads them. However, some material on internet is not accurate.

On the other hand, free libraries can help civilian to access legit information without any cost. This is because libraries have books of original authors and people want to read them but some are not financial stable to buy them or pay to read them. Moreover, it can help senior people to spend their time in library to learn different cultures, histories and adolescent can enjoy themselves by reading stories books. In China, for instance, mother usually takes their children to libraries, so they can read various stories and novels. Therefore, free libraries give them accurate and legit knowledge which is favorable for them.

In conclusion, despite the fact that internet is easily available to all to check data online, this essay thinks that public libraries without cost will give them accurate and update information.