Some people think that the government should strictly control the supply of fresh water, as it is a limited resource, while others it should not be regulated. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Water is crucial in everyone’s day to day life. Many people believe that the nation should restrict the ground water supply because it is in demand whereas some others opine that rule should not be passed. This essay will discuss both the views and present an opinion that although water from land is in low quantity, I believe it should not be cut off to the public.

First of all, Fresh water restriction is unimaginable in every living being life because humans, animals, and every living organism cannot survive without this liquid even for a single day. Many people are depending on the ground water source for their drinking, farming, and also for food preparation. If this water is not supplied, it will create a huge poverty in poor peoples and lot of living being leads to die. For this reason, I think these are the reasons for not to hold the supply of underground water to society. For example, a family using daily around 200 litres of water per day for their living and maintenance purposes.

On the other hand, water source from the land is decreasing gradually by distributing the large amount of liquids to public people. if it goes like this, it will be empty within 100 years. Having said that, restriction is not the proper way of saving water for future use, it will kill today’s generation. For instance, in America, government encouraged scientist to develop new technology for recycle the used water for scarcity problem.

In conclusion, although nations are focused on cut off land resource water to common people, this essay supports to provide water resource to every living being in this globe because they have rights on water.