Some people think that the government should strictly control the supply of fresh water, as it is a limited resource, while others it should not be regulated. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

When the topic of supply of fresh water is discussed, there are dual thought groups. A group of individuals are inclined that the government authorities should regulated the distribution of potable water due to limited resources; however, a few others state that it should not be controlled by the government. Prior to my opinion, both the viewpoint would be discussed further.

Discussing the former view, the supporters emphasize that most importantly, the officials can invest immense amount of funds to supply Portable water.It is true that government has finance resources, and they have capacity to handle the burden of funds.If authorities take responsibility of supply of water, they can build more tanks, artificial reservoins and install pipeline network across rural as well as urban area; thus,there is no scope to waste of water.Moreover, freshwater needs to be conserved. Scientific statistics data proves that the proportion of freshwater is only 2.5% against the 97.5% salt water.If private sectors lead the responsibility of providing water, there is a chance to use the reserves for granted. Hence, it is the duty of authorities to supply of water.

On the contrary, those who bolster the letter opinion have their own Claims. To begin with, water is a survival need for human kind; It should not be restricted.Freshwater helps the human and human body to function properly. Not only can it be used for cooking, drinking but it can also be consumed for domestic purpose. It cannot be argue that water is a renewable During the monsoon season, natural water resources are refilled; therefore, supply of water should not be regulated. In case the water supply is regulated, poor and average income group will have to buy water.

To some of an offer my view point, I support the former view to a large extent.The basic human tendency is not to give importance to the free gift, natural resources. These very precious and Limited natural assets, It is not appropriate to allow the people to use water in their own way; as a result, the government must take responsibility for the distribution of potable water.