Some people think that the increase in international travel has a negative impact on the environment and should be restricted. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The discussion about whether or not, travel has a negative impact on environment, has become a debatable issue in our modern society. Personally, I believe that there are some bad side effects of traveling on the environment and I’m going to explain why, with more in depth in the following essay.

First of all, people travel a lot from places to places using cars, busses, airplanes ,etc. That’s why, the use of transportation causes a lot of fuel is being burned. For example there are thousands of vehicle usage daily and a big part of the usage is for traveling, at every Instance it releases those exhaust gasses to the air that causes the ozone layer to get damaged day by day. Moreover the gasses toxicate us and our foods that causes to lose our body’s resistance in general. Secondly the vehicles used in traveling also causes disturbance by creating loud noises that does damage to the animals and humans hearing capability over time.

In conclusion I think that the vehicles used for traveling are more than needed and should be restricted to decrease the damage caused by them. Some travelers might disagree with me but reducing travel transportations count will increase our natural quality back to where it should be and keep the world’s natural beauty for us to travel and see for more decades