Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest of our lives, while others believe that adult life brings more happiness. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Believing in what parties of life are the happiest one differs from person to person; some consider that it is an adolescent, while others – an adulthood. In my opinion, exactly the matured years bring in individuals the comprehensive happiness, despite the harsh cruelty and complexity of adulthood.

On the one hand, the grown-up people face plenty of unavoidable struggles related to the abiding necessity to earn a livelihood, family and workplace’s relationships, physical conditions, and an endless list of duties but even all listed above do not overshadow a whole fullness of life of being parents, a sense of achievement, and being the master of one’s life, and I support such decisions. For instance, the happiness a parent feels while playing with his sons and daughters is unimaginable for a teenager. Another significant point for the contentment is a lack of burdens of being under parents control and enjoying freedom.

On the other hand, some individuals found that it is a unique chance to be truly happy unless they become adults. As long as such people are not oneroused with adulthood problems, they may have the opportunity to explore, discover life, enjoy the careless and be satisfied with their recklessness. For example, adolescents can study, travel, meet new friends, use their own life for just oneself’s mostly without worrying about money as, most often, adolescents are financially supported by parents.

In conclusion, while people may have opposing points of view, I tend to believe that adults have a more truly fulfilling life and are happiest due to it.