some people think that the world is now one large village and we are all responsible for each other. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The universal is a single entity and it is essential to recognize that all people are in the Enormous village and everyone’s actions can have repercussions across other individuals .Global economy is one of the principal ways which demonstrate over correlations and it is imperative for us to acknowledge collective onus towards each other, I personally and strongly agree with this issue and support my stance .

at the first in today’s world we are witness every policies and decisions made by one country can have far-reaching impacts on other economies and countries.for instance this sanctions against Iran which have been imposed by groups of countries including the United States the European Union Canada and so on in order to achieve specific security objectives ,political or humanitarian, have caused Iran grapple with severe financial crisis ,high inflation rate or oil exports and access to sensitive technologies. Indeed our economy has affected by the security Decisions of other countries.

meanwhile some other individuals advocate of a selfish attitude and they have a conviction with each contrary should merely take care of its own people and do not have any obligations towards other nations whereas I do not agree with this opinion and I recon this leads to lack of collaboration and connection with other countries and as a consequence they mentioned countries face with numerous problems for example in famine or natural disasters. I provide an example in the recent earthquake in Turkey, if they didn’t have a friendly relationship with other nations the people and government would not have been able to overcome such a devastating catastroph.

to sum up ,the claim that world resemble is single large village and we are all collectively responsible for each other throughout the world is valid ,and in my standpoint mutual interconnections in global economy prove this assertion and political decisions in every corner of the world affect the economy of another country which it is a bold in Iran sanctions. on the other hand some Nations believe that the fate of their own people is significant and I disagree with them . this is my essay about this topic some people think that the world is now one large village and we are responsible for each other to what extent to you agree or disagree?