some people think that they can make as much noise as they want, while others think that the amount of noise people make should be controlled. discuss both views and give your opinion

It is often argued making noise is becoming hazardous for both environment and human beings. This topic has attracted considerable attention in recent years because of its impact on individuals and society. While some people believe that there should be some strict rules and regulations to control noise, others argue that there should be no restrictions on making noise. This essay will discuss both perspectives before arriving at a reasonable conclusion.

On the one hand, supporters of this view argue that making noise is proportional to the noise pollution, which is the main consequence of noise. For instance, in India there is a high ratio of noise pollution due to traffic horns or loud music, which has been noticed by the government. As a result, govenment of India launched many noise pollution awareness programs and regulated stricter rules against unnecessary noise. An equally compelling viewpoint is that noise pollution give birth to many health consequences such as hearing problems, migrane or heart issues.

On the other hand, it is often claimed that making noise through loud music is the way of expressing happiness and joy. For example, on any party, wedding, birthday or other special ocassions, most of the individuals play loud music to celebrate their happiness. Therefore, people believe that person should be free from any rules to make noise as one wishes.

From what we have discussed above, it can be concluded that although making noise have some side effects, but it also significant for some people to make noise while sharing their precious moments with others. However, I reckon that, noise should be controlled for better atmosphere and to minimize other health problems. Thus, government have to impart strict rules to control the noise one makes.