Some people think that those who travel outside of their own country are more tolerant and understanding of others. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A certain part of individuals who go to foreign countries to travel are more polite with others. l partially agree with this statement, because to travel to various cities give people much excitement and experience. However, in my opinion, these personal skills such as patience come from a person’s family upbringing.

To begin with, there are a lot of cultures all over the world where people acquire new knowledge and soft skills by traveling. Learning more information, and exploring new places suggests humans several skills like communication, research, and so on. Furthermore, during travel people meet new individuals and make new friends which is a really essential factor in dealing with others easily. These practices make us more open-minded and welcoming towards one another. To illustrate, according to research that was tested by scientists who work as a lecturer at the University of Munich, people who travel buff more respectful than ordinary humans.

On the other hand, some people’s abilities such as understanding others, being helpful, and so on, can be attributed to the person’s family. Moreover, certain amount of interpersonal skills can be related with person’s characterize which may be affected by members of family. If someone grow in a family where always parents argue each-other, probably these man cannot discuss or talk about something easily, while communication is the basic think for humans who get high level family approach. For example, one worldwide known writer Gara Garayev said :”Family is the root of personality”.

To conclude, traveling may affect individual’s skills, it can develop people’s world view, nevertheless some personal characteristics are depend on the family.