Some people think that those who travel outside of their own country are more tolerant and understanding of others. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

That is said,apply plenty of people who are keen on travelling are more tolerant than others.In my opinion,people who spend vacations in their homeland are understanding too.

Firstly,we all have friends who can’t imagen life without travelling,and so do I.From my point of view,exploring the nature and customs of different nations is one of the ways how to discover your own lifestyle and how it differs.Due to this,plenty of people try to visit lots of new countries.In some,ways unknown culture can help you to unwind and also you can gain new skills.From my life experience I can tell that travelling helped me to find new ways of living.Besides,I met up with numerous engaging people I am able to chat with.For me,that are the upsides of travelling abroad

Secondly,one worldwide known writer Taras Shevchenko said:”Find up new customs,but don’t forget about your own”.In the modern,world people are eager to travel abroad hence they consider their homeland tedious.I don’t agree with that.First of,all you have to know the history and culture of your motherland.In my,country it is quite popular to explore world costumes,due to the bad influence of our neighbourhoods.Besides,our country has plenty of opportunities for travellers.Ukraine is known for its stunning mountains and fast rivers.Moreover,we have numerous applied historical sites which are well-known around the whole world.On the other hand,our motherland,especially Kyiv has plenty of cutting-edge technologies and opportunities.

In conclusion,the best way of travelling everyone chooses for themselves.However,the more you know about the culture of the world,especially of your motherland,the more you are a human