Some people think that using animals for experimentation purpose is cruel, but others believe that it is necessary for the development of science. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The necessity of animal testing has become a controversy during last few years. The advocates of this notion tend to say that, it is a crusial experiment to ensure the safety of drugs for humanbeigs; while the opponents believe that it has an ethical problems and there is no garantee for safety of those medications that have an animal testing. This essay tends to discuss both views. I, personally, agree with later view.

The advocates of running tests on animals, tend to say that, this has revolutionased the pharmacutical and medical sector. The results of these research can be use to control or cure cancers and diabet, prevent polio, and contributes to new medications. Altough these researchs result in new trartment and save lives, but the opponents believe that these benefits do not justify the brutality of these tests.

The opponents debate these experiments have caused suffer for many kinds of animals. Ruddents, rats and even monkeys have become a subjects of scientific researchs. They frequenty suffer from extreme pain and many of them have been killed during experiments. Despite extreme pain and the possibilty of death, this method is too costly and there is no garantee for the safety of drugs that have passed the animal testing. The process of maintianing and monitoring animals during exprement, need to allocate a considerable amount of money. As a cosequence, this question has been arised: “dispite the financial and ethical dilemma, the outputs of such research are reliable?” The answer is no. The reason is rely on the differents between animals and humans biology.

In conclusion, despite animal testing can be beneficial for humankinds, but these scientific tests are not trustworthy. The differances in anatomy of human body and animals, do not justify the financial funds and brutality of this phenomenon.