Some people think that violent films and video games have negative effects on people and should be banned. Others think that they are just relaxation sources. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

It is an undeniable fact that ,in the modern era violence is mushrooming day by day. So, many individuals believe that violent films and video games have bad effects on humans and should be banned . nevertheless; others argue that these type of things are just for relaxation. In my perspective, although violent films and games are not ethical for masses but it is good source of entertainment.

To commence with, why violent films and games are not good for people? The first and the foremost point is many individuals feel unsecured in their society. To elaborate it, if people watch violent films then they can get new ideas regarding the crimes then crime rate is increased because with the help of violence programs criminals developing there ideas and change the way of crime . So, these type of programs are sometimes depressed the children then they can feel unsafe in their school, society and other places. So it have extremely negative impact on humans in this reasons the government should banned this programme and games .

On the other hand , there are many positive things to discuss related to this issue. In the primary one point is get updated regarding the violence. To explain it . Violence films and video games are good source of entertainment as well as in this way individuals decline their stress because many youngsters like to watching these type of programs because the story of violence programs are extremely interesting and gave solution to save themselves to the violence. Moreover many violent films are papular in the world such as KGF , savdhan India and many more.

To sum up , although, large number of violence films are famous in the world but it is bad for masses.