Some people think that when a person travels into a different culture they should adapt to the local practices and customs. To what extent do you agree?

It is often argued that many believe that individuals should accept local traditions and cultures when they travel to a foreign country. I strongly agree with this statement because humans can able to communicate with populations from different cultures and develop themselves in the community.

First of all, to get involved in the community of another country, the nation should learn the various habits of a local family from the different countries of the world. This is because human tends to face difficulties to understand languages, basic routines, and disciplines. Hence, to overcome this gap of local practices versus native style, one should get involved in various cultural activities. For example, one study conducted by The Daily News Media of the USA showed that the majority of immigrants enjoy their life with Americans after involving with the local culture of America.

Humans can get self-development when he/they try to implement various performances from different nations. In other words, if migrants want to grow in their careers as well as in life, they should accept the new tradition. As a result, they can get prestigious status in their community and the home country as well. For instance, many students learn foreign culture when they study at international universities, due to that he gets significant value when they get back home.

In conclusion, some think that humans need to acquire new cultural habits when they move to a different nation because I strongly believe that it is very beneficial for their self-improvement and helps them to coordinate with local people unhesitatingly.