Some people think that working from home is better for employees, while others believe that it reduces productivity and teamwork.

In recent years, a lot of people have seen working remotely as more efficient than working from the office, while some prefer working from office to improve their efficiency. In my opinion, I agree that working online is much better than working from office because it gives you flexibility and less anxiety.

Firstly , many employees prefer working remotely for its flexibility . They have a privilege to choose the place where they feel comfortable to work in instead of stick in one place for the whole workday . For instance, some have a desk at their home with all the equipment they need for work . which allows them to stay productive without the limitation of work environment.

Furthermore, remotely workers’ mental health is much better than office employees. They have less anxiety because they have more time management for their day and less care about the arriving time to the office . For example , many employees set their alarm only 30 minute before the workday begins for just do the simple things such as make a cup of coffee and do their skincare routine which that reduces the feeling of stress about the traffic to their way to the work like office employees .

In conclusion, remote employees experience greater flexibility and better well-being mental compared to the office employees. Moreover, they are more able to have a healthy lifestyle than office workers. Although working from the office increases the ability to have a wide network but the positive side of working from home greater.