Some people think that young people should follow the traditions of their society and others think young people should be free to behave as individuals. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While some people argue that children should follow the regulations of their community, others believe that they should independently act as individuals. In my opinion, despite some benefits of respect traditions, young people should freely behave and achieve personal development.

On the one hand, some people argue that children should respect their traditions and ancestors of their society as it can help them gain experience and knowledge from them. In other words, by following cultural traditions, young people can learn useful information about their community and also, they can deeper understand the meaning of some traditional events. As a result, children can efficiently mitigate isolation problem as they can easily join to society and can get sense of belonging and connection. For example, some young people spend time with family and friends and enjoying shared experiences. Furthermore, tradition can give for children a sense of purpose. When youngster have a tradition that they participate in, they can look forward to and a reason to get with other friends. However, those are only minor advantages but tradition sometimes can prevent youngsters from achieving higher results.

Having said that, I agree with those who think young people should independently behave as individuals as they can improve life skills and also they can get more freedom in terms of choosing successful career. Firstly, traditions often force children from new knowledge and modern technologies as some society leaders think that these are harmful for young people. So that why children should gain independence, plan their goals, and achieve them freely without any rules and regulations. Moreover, by avoiding traditions youngsters can learn some useful skills like computer literacy and creativity which are restricted in some cultural traditions. These abilities help children for personal development. Another advantage of freedom for young people is effectively building future career. This can be achievable by researching and learning beneficial information from young ages and try their chances in several areas.

In conclusion, while there are some advantages of following traditions like gain useful experience and simply join to society by communicating, I believe that children should avoid tradition and get independence as they can significantly learn new skills and build successful career.