Some people think that young people should follow the traditions of their society and others think young people should be free to behave as individuals. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed that taxation is a crucial role that citizens have to follow, others reckon that individuals are responsible for many contributions including tax payment. From my perspective, humans need to carry out their individual tasks involving paying tax and this essay will further elaborate both views mentioned.

On the one hand, tax is beneficial to a nation. To illustrate, the authorities always make use of money from public budgets to facilitate the addition of adequate infrastructure such as decent hospitals and transport systems, which upgrades individuals’ living standards, creating a sense of satisfaction for them. For instance, in DenMark, civilians are fulfilled with free education systems and free buses that the government provides to them, which will enhance the future of both intelligent and physical workforce and allow people to commute without barriers respectively. Furthermore, taxation is invented to local enterprises, supplying more jobs to residents and developing the national economy, which can enable them to cover their living expenses. This response will reduce the number of the underprivileged, restricting the rate of social evils.

On the other hand, it is crucial for human beings to implement other contributions to society. First of all, regarding the environment, plants must apply sustainable materials to their manufacturing process, limiting carbon dioxide emissions to the ambition, which prevents people from respiratory diseases such as lung cancer or tuberculosis. For example, in Vietnam after taking advantage of bamboo to produce disposable chopsticks for camping, the level of air pollution has been significantly dipping, extending life expectancy for Vietnameses. Moreover, people must stay away from social evils such as the use of drugs and rapes, creating a harmonious environment for them. The implication of this is the protection of both physical and mental health, restricting depression and pressure on them that potentially drives them to suicide.