Some people think the best option is to accept a difficult situation, such as having a job they do not enjoy or not having enough money. Others believe it is better to try to make such situations better. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people believe that the best idea is to put up with uncomfortable circumstances, while others think that they should make the situation better. In my opinion it is always better to contribute to your own wellbeing.

On the one side, for some people it is more difficult to solve the problem than to tolerate with it. For instance, they might strongly believe that they must go through some difficulties due to their religion believes or just because they are not confident enough in their future. For example, when someone is suffering at work they don’t like they might be stuck in it because of the lack of money and fear of unemployment. Parents who bring their children up alone can have no moral and physical power to go through some risks of loosing a job just because they are not comfortable with it.

On the other side other people are always trying to change their life for the better. There is no real purpose to suffer, if you can stop doing it. Single-mindedness and self-confidence play key roles, while you should set your goal to live better and be strong enough to overcome some difficulties that can occur on your path. Even if eventually nothing changes you will know that you at least did your best to make your life better.

In conclusion while some people think that they can tolerate with difficulties in their life, others believe that everything can be changed. I am optimistic and motivated enough to try to make a contribution to my own life.