Some people think the increasing use of technology in the workplace is good for young people's prospects of gaining a job and harder for old people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

We are living in an era of technology. It spreaded to our entire life from wake up at morning to midnight. The rises of technology affects everywhere, which mostly we seen at our workplace. Some people think that this is very good sign for young people to increases of technology at workplace. Besides, it’s become difficult for old people. I certainly agree with the notion.

There are many factors which make very good prospects to youngster of gaining a job. Nowadays, young people are very habituated to use technology from their childhood. They are becoming used to with this tools and make them comfortable gradually. Secondly, youth always intend to know about new innovations. As technology progressing every moments, youth also coming out to know that changes to adopt with it. New changes or any updrations helps them to adjust with refined tools. Moreover, as young people are very familiar with inventions from their early life. It helps them to know the wide range of knowledge about it once they feels any difficulties for a issue, they can analyse that to find out a solution. Furthermore, Technology brings speed for human lives. Everyday it upgrades and giving more energy to bost up quickly. Here youth are gaining momentum to become successful.

On the other hand old people have not wide variety of knowledge of technology. There are not available scopes at their life to know about this. Also psychologically old people are not want changes. They want to keep their life in basic rules. This type of mentality receds them from modern life.

In conclusion I would like to restate it uses of technology in workplace always give a big advantage to youth society where old people find them in far away.