Some people think the increasing use of technology in the workplace is good for young people's prospects of gaining a job and harder for old people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Due to the fact that using technology in working places are become popular and this will help young people get easier in finding job opportunities and might be harder for old people to keep their jobs. Personally, I partly agree with this suggestion based on some reasons that are explained in this essay.

On the one hand, there are some reasons that the develop of using high technology devices helps the youth easier to get jobs. By the early approach of new generation with electric devices, it is much more comfortable for young people to access new smart devices or techniques that help their works reduce mistakes become much more reliable. For example, many companies have brought robots that help them in doing calculate difficult math. And to be honest modern devices such as calculate robots are hard to take up with even with young workers so I would say that it might be not suit with old workers in many aspects.

On the other hand, we can not resist that long term staffs have their own beneficial in many specific sides of work. With a long time doing in a jobs aged laborer have lots of experience to solve many problems that might be better than latest technologies. By their long-term experience, well-known in what they are doing, and wisdom after a long time working they can manage to easily solve what that computers had not be coded for. For instance, computers or latest technologies can not control employee in big companies when they have argument or conflict, this is when senior laborers show their wisdom in solving problems.

In conclusion, the increasing of using technologies in working place might benefits young people in many sides but it doesn’t mean that it will become harder for old staffs to keep their jobs.