Some people think the money spent in developing the technology for space exploration is not justified. There are more beneficial ways to spend this money. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is thought that some individual argue that spending money on developing space exploration technology is not justified, whereas there are more beneficial ways to spend this figures. This essay agree with this argument because it has little benefit on developt country and it is wiserr to spend the figures to built a good economy foundation.

First and foremost, developt nations do not have the urge to send their budget to build a reliable technology for space exploration. This is due to little effect in terms of the country’s overall development. Space technology often used great amount of budget being spent, this could cause major financial loss on country’s economy. Furthermore the effect that changes the country name overall does not get rid of “developing country to indenpendent country”. For example, Indonesia has suffered great financial drought because of 115 million dollar loss, spent on outer space project to study the moon.

Moreover, It is better to spend the same amount of numbers to rebuild good and stable economy foundation that are should be the main focus to change “developt country” to “independent country”. It is necessery that the money has to spend to developt the local’s needs and local’s future financial stability. For instance, Indonesians goverment spent most of the country’s budget to repair the economic stability to decrease amount of poverty by retake the space techonolgy budget.

To sum up, spending money on space technology has little change to developt country and it is better to spend the same figure on nation’s economy stability.