Some people think university degree is the best way secure good job. However, other believe skills and experience are more important.

Few people believe that owning a university degree is the most effective way to get a high-quality job, while in others’ opinion, skills and experience are the most significant. In my opinion, I believe that both are necessary for securing a good job.

Having a university degree can help to get a high standard job. It makes a person certified to work, and it also helps the recruiters understand our profile by the percentage when we get the degree. Not only the degree but also the college and stream in which they are pursuing the degree also matter. As top colleges’ students have high chances of getting a good job.

Although a university degree plays a vital role in getting a high standard job, some feel that skills and experience are most important. Some recruiters will only look at the skills and experience as the main criteria, and if the university degree does not involve any practical knowledge and experience, recruiters feel that the knowledge should be trained again. It can be avoided by selecting the skilled and experienced.

However, I feel a university degree, skills, and experience are required to get a good job. As a university degree gives us theoretical knowledge, whereas through experience we would gain the practical knowledge, and thus both are necessary to get a high-quality job.

It can be concluded that along with the degree, the skills and experience are required to get a high-paying and a good job.