Some people think university degree is the best way secure good job. However, other believe skills and experience are more important.

Some people believe if having a university degree they will work at place they want.However others think experience and skills are important.This essay I will discuss both guestion.

In country have students had university degree or theses.if you finished university and going to work you need to have more experience.you must to have skills and practice with meeting some people.On the other hand studying at university very important.They had the following academic activity or education in university can increase their skill to be more deal with people at work.

Also some people think working and directly would be better to get more experience.Nowadays many workers,vocational high school graduates,can solve in the workplace that a university graduate may not be able to solve easily.To conclude in my opinion people should Kevin mind that a university education can help them secure a better job. Because the positive impact to image by academic education can eguip someone with skills and get ready to prepare something new in the work .Nowadays the workplaces can pay attention to people who have university diploma or theses