Some people today believe that the world's increase in population is unsustainable and will eventually lead to a global crisis, other people believe that world population increase is necessary and beneficial as it creates the growth of the world's economy and society.

In today’s modern area, over population is major issue and it can lead unemployment ratio as well as sometimes food crisis. Some segment of fraternity reckons that is negative impact on particular country because of limited land areas, food resources like that. While some argue that it is beneficial for countries because it improves economic growth for person as well as societal level. This essay will discuss both viewpoints along with my perspective.

On one side of the spectrum, a certain school of thought believes that increasing the population is unsustainable and it might lead certain crisis such as unemployment, land crisis, some dieses which can be spread through contact or touch and sometimes food crisis which are affect not only specific country but also it affect globally. For example, a country which has certain units of land, which is allotted for living areas, farming areas, leisure activity area. If this country tacking overpopulation, it might affect from their basic needs. Moreover, country like India, which is the second highest in populace. For instance, for Indian Police recruitment, they are hiring 1000 candidates, while a millions of people filled a recruitment form for taking a job. So, many people faced financial crisis.

On the other side of the spectrum, a certain group of polity argue that it is fruitful and necessary as it creates as well as improve economical growth. In tier-2 and tier-3 countries have high populace with advance technologies, they make many start-ups and open many job opportunities for their countrie’s people, because of that they improve their fiscals growth for personal as well societal level. It would also rise their country’s economy. For an example of China, it has advanced technologies on every aspects of life in an analogy to other countries. China had the highest with first rank in population also they had sufficient land for living. China also accounted the maximum growth in their economy.

To reiterate, overcrowded places might affect from certain diseases, it rise unemployment ratio, food unavailability. Also, it leads to a global crisis. Meanwhile, it is also beneficial to improve economical growth.