Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to works for different organizations.

Some say that working their whole life in the same company is more beneficial while others believe that it is better working in various campanies. This essay will argue that although working in the same organisation leads to financial development, working for different companeis can be gained better work experience.

One of the most significant benefits of working in a particular company is that company provide you best salary that you deserve. This is because when company get a permanent employer then they create a big plan and its lead them ultimate success. For example, company will give you all kind of benefits if you work in particular company, such as yearly salary increment, special event bonous and more. As a result, people who want a comfort zone and do not try new workplace then they gets the higher benefits from the company.

On the other hand, who keen to accomplish different types of experience they need to explore different companies and this is the most used practised. This is because, experiencing multiple companies can explore such as, different environment, colleagues, and most importantly face several forms of difficulties. For example, they explore multiple companies that lead them to gain better experiences. As a result, they face different kinds of difficulties as well as environment which differ them form the others and ultimately, it will teach them self-improvements and in the long run they likely to become success.

Therefore, I firmly believe that working various companies contains varaieties of opportunities while, working for particular company ensure better salary but, in the long run it does not provide valuable opportunities like others.