Some people work for the same organization all thier working life.others think that it is better to work for different organization

Some individuals work for the same company whole of their careers. Others believe that working for various companies is better than the former. I agree with the former idea to some extent, however, I think that people work for different organizations during their careers.

On the one hand, some people consider that if people work for the same organization, they can get a promotion easier than working for a different agency, because scales look at the workers’ experience in their company and commit them. Employees who work for one agency have more respect in their workplace because everyone knows them, and seniors of the scale commit to them because they have gained confidence over the years. During the years, workers get a promotion and competitive salary.

On the other hand, others argue that working for different organizations is good for the experience of employees. If individuals function for the various scales, they get more experience and this experience can aid them in strengthening their position. Moreover, workers can observe various surroundings and broaden their horizons, because when they meet different individuals, their views may change and learn more awareness about their job.

To conclude, I support employees who work only one job during their working life, however, I argue that for the above-mentioned reasons, if people want to collect more experience and change their views, they should feel other probations in their working life.