Some people work for the same organization all thier working life.others think that it is better to work for different organization

Many workers have little idea whether they will stay with the same organization throughout their working lives, the place where they got their first job. If they decide to change, there are some aspects to take into consideration on how it will affect their career as a whole.

People who stay in the same organization have the advantage of understanding how it works and getting to know the people and processes. It is clear that when working hard they have good prospects for promotion and are likely to get better job security, with the promise of a good pension when they get retired. For instance, employers value loyalty and may offer additional incentives to long-term employees, including bonuses and reward schemes.

However, one of the disadvantages of staying there is that the person may get stuck doing the same job year after year. In some cases, this can lead to boredom and disillusionment. Moving from one company to another can be a strategic decision in order to have variety and gain a range of skills and experience. For example, a friend of my father’s started out as an architect and then moved into the film industry, where he was asked as a creative director, taking care of decorations on movie sets. It has made him experimented in a plurality of professional fields making him a valuable person to work with.

In conclusion, although there are advantages to working for one company, I think it is also valuable for an employee to be able to offer a wide range of experience by working for different companies. As long as it is carefully planned, I believe that change is good and will ultimately benefit both the employee and the employer.