Some people work harder than others. Why is this? Can someone learn how to work hard?

Nowadays people who work harder, study harder rise. New genes work more than doing other activities. This essay will explore the reasons behind this trend and will answer these questions.

There are several factors to this question. Considering modern people, teenagers work harder and study because there is competition, and – ostensibly to keep pace with the others – they will do both one thing and the other. For example, individuals studying abroad need to find money for food, for their education, as well as work and study at the same time. However even with it they need to practice so they will work and study harder. Another reason is personal ambition. Many people are motivated, they want to succeed in their goal. They are ready to sacrifice their free time for career advancement, financial stability and for other reasons, and they believe that hard work leads to achievements and purpose.

Moreover, people don’t learn how to work hard, for just working hard individuals have some reasons. Firstly people due to circumstances work harder. For instance, individuals have a new baby, wife and parents, so for them it is necessary to just work harder, and need to earn money, and a person who works hard at their job may receive a promotion and earn a higher salary.

Second of all, working hard gives them a chance to create more opportunities and help people overcome challenges. It allows them to improve their lives, teaches them responsibility, patience, and discipline. For example, an athlete must train every day to perform and win.

In conclusion, people work hard do hard something just for themselves, they will do it for their achievement