Some peopre think lhot leochers should be responsible for feoching sludenfs to judge whol is right ond wrcng so lhol lhey con behove well. Ofhers say lhot feochers should only teoch sfudenfs ocodemic subjecls. Discuss bofh views ond give your opinion

While some believe that teaching academic subjects is solely teachers’ responsibility, others claim that it is important to teach students how to have right perspectives as well as behaviors at schools. In this essay, I am going to discuss both views, then give my opinion by presenting, first, crucial roles of teachers, then, dedicated jobs.

To begin with, it is undenied that academic subjects are vital for students. First, these subjects are strong basis for students to gain knowledge and develop themselves in long term. For instance, being good at biology is beneficial for students who would like to be doctors. Second, the lack of educating fundamental subjects causes bad prospect for students.

On the other hand, besides academic subjects, students should be taught the way they behave to others and regard incidents correctly. To illustrate, a number of students are not took care well by parents, so schools are great education environment for children to grow physically and mentally. Moreover, for students, teachers are companions that observe not only study processes, but also the growth of mentalities. Therefore, it is beneficial to support students to develop their behaviors and attitudes besides teaching knowledge.

In my opinion, teachers not only play crucial roles, but also are dedicated jobs. First, it requires wide ranges of knowledge and skills to teach students, for instance, handling people. Second, teachers are dedicated jobs because of the way the teach their students. This is because teachers who are bad, as a consequence, their students can not be good. Therefore, to support children developing, it is required dedicated and kind teachers.

In conclusion, I have discussed both views that, while teaching academic subjects is solely teachers’ responsibility, others claim that it is important to teach students how to have right perspectives as well as behaviors at schools. However, I believe that teachers not only play crucial roles, but also are dedicated jobs.