some research shows that overeating can have bad effects on health. Some believe that advertisements of certain foods should be banned in the same manner that some countries banned cigarrates. do you agree or disagree

Some people say that oveteating is detrimental and adversting for some invention should be banned.However,I strongly believe that it depends on human desire.

Apparently everyone has own wish,accordingly and in food.My own view ,in the matter self resraint is important part in human’s life.We have many opportunities choose food,altough many people choose junk food while other choose healthy food.In first junk wood can be cause many issue with health.In particular, the research report indicates that due to malnutrition, 11 million people die every year in the world. One of the key factors is the abuse of dehydrated food.Even though people knowing consumption it.Obvious it depends on wish.Consequently when people who do exersices choose healthy life,one people choose lie in sofa and it junk food.

In the same way it can be solution for people who suffers from overeating.In my opinion government can do opportunities for people who suffer overeating.For example,government can build new hospitals for suffer people.Because at the moment mant whi suffer overeating don’t have conditions for treatment in hospitals.On of the other hand overeating can be cause of stress.Much facrors can be provide for human health.In one people it reflected how is stress.

In conclusion,banned some don’t change people’s wish.According to the doctor, it is necessary to change the nutrition situation at the state level – healthy products should become more accessible. In addition, people need to learn how to distinguish healthy foods from pseudo-healthy ones.