some research shows that overeating can have bad effects on health. Some believe that advertisements of certain foods should be banned in the same manner that some countries banned cigarrates. do you agree or disagree

Numerous researches have shown that eating too much can have harmful effects on the body. Some individuals believe that advertising of certain foods should be prohibited in the same manner few nations banned advertising cigarettes. I am partially agreed with this practice and I would elaborate it in the upcoming paragraphs with the help of examples.

To commence with, young people are often influenced by foods advertisements because they love to eat junk food that is completely unsafe for their health. Companies who want to famous their products, just used different colorful pictures of foods so the people are more attracted. Moreover, mostly kids eat lot of unhealthy food, as a result they suffered from multiple diseases. For instance, in Europe, numerous kids suffered from weight gain problem also their teeth are broken before average time duration. Furthermore, multiple brands promote their products through social media and also on television because they know children are often using mobile phones, whenever they watch a add related to food so they insist their parents that they bring them the same food, by knowing that this is harmful for them parents take that food.

It is not only solution to banned that food that is harmful for health, it also causes production loses. However, it is crucial for parents to teach their kids among good and bad food. Government should also play a role by running awareness programs on tv and social media that tells individuals about bad effects of overeating. For example, when children watch programs in the form of cartoon which tells them visually, that eating too much leads to health damage.

To put in a nutshell, banning particular food is not the accurate solution. Governments and parents also play a role in controlling the harmful effects of overeating, by teaching the young ones because they are often influenced by this.