some research shows that overeating can have bad effects on health. Some believe that advertisements of certain foods should be banned in the same manner that some countries banned cigarrates. do you agree or disagree

A lot of researches has shown overeating can have a number of negative effects on the body. Some people therefore believe that the advertising of certain foods should be banned in the same way that some countries have banned advertising cigarettes. Do you agree or disagree?

It is suggested that researches has made decision about some bad effects of overeating on the human body. Therefore, some people think that advertising of some foods should be prohibited like cigarettes what forbidden in some countries. I definitely agree with this statement and I will try support my view of point.

As we know, cigarettes also dangerous for human’s healthy and on each package of sigarettes is wrote: “smoking is harmful for your organism”. Therefore, advertising cigarettes is banned in some countries. Accordingly the information of World Health Organization, most of people suffered from overweigh in the world and it is one of the today’s global problems. There are some reasons. One of them that there are many genetically modifided products what selling in markets which very harmful for human body. An interresting fact that these products are creating addict for them.

Another reason that there are many advertisings about foods on TV. I think that advertising of certain foods especially fast foods should prohibited. These products are causing to overeating due to components what contains. These components also create addiction to them and they have many negative effects on the human body. Today has shown the increasing many deceases due to wrong eating and GMP.

To sum up, advertisings some of foods should banned due to bad effects on body human especially children should far from fast foods what are advertised on TV every day.