Some think dangerous extreme sports such as skydiving and rock climbing should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today, extreme sports such as skydiving and rock climbing are opted by people as their relaxed method.However, it’s argued by some people that these extreme sports are so dangerous that should be banned.I agree with this statement.

For my perspective, the significant reason is that extreme sports can cause irreversible damage of individuals’ lives if without professional preparations.Regularly these sports which company with extreme environment such as sky-high altitude or uncommon frozen weather.That means extreme sports are more likely lead to negative effects to individuals, such as hurts of bodies or injuries of organs.Thus, it’s an immense challenge as well as connecting a fact that people have to face the risk of losing own value lives.

Furthermore, extreme sports also bring some financial problems because these sports usually require more professional equipments to protect users from dangerous, at same time, professional coaches are also necessary. Because of this factor, extreme sports need more expenditure compared with other sports.Although it is a efficient approach to alleviate the pressure from reality social life for some people since the extreme sports encourage people’s body release some certain chemicals, it still cause financial issues like tremendous cost of equipments, expense of trainers.

In a summary, doing extreme sports not a necessary way to have a relax because of two primary reasons, highly tremendous danger index and numerous expense, people can find other more safety sports, like swimming, running or hiking, to exercise or release stress.That’s way I think extreme sports such as rock climbing or skydiving should be prohibited.